Rock Star Baby

Ariel the “rock star” baby

This is Ariel, the “strangest” baby I have ever meet. Ariel is 1 year and 7 months old when I meet him. He is a cute baby, foremost because he has a special interest with Asian girl. Every time he meet a beauty Asian; he will say “Hello” and waved his hand, sometime he will give kiss bye…hahahahaha…THIS BABY CAN FLIRT YOU! But he never flirt European girl. If any European girl ask him, “What is your name?”; Ariel will answer, “My name is Ariel”. But if any beautiful Asian girl ask him the same question, he will answer, “My name is Rock Star”.

Her dad usually put Ariel in kid carrier backpack, and Ariel hate it 😀 Poor Ariel 😛

I am not pretty good in human drawing 😦 . For honest, Ariel is 1000x more cute than this doodle 🙂

If you like to see my other story, you can see my story at kofegeek.wordpress.com

5 thoughts on “Rock Star Baby

  1. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I believe I might by no
    means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely huge for
    me. I’m looking ahead on your subsequent publish, I’ll attempt to get
    the grasp of it!

Leave a Reply

