Proudly Present: VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

versatile blogger award

Many thank you for sweatlikemambo for nominated me to receive this award. Mambo has a versatile blog, here you can find any information from food to art 😀 . I guess you can ask her any information about body exercise, she is a certified personal trainer 🙂

The rules for this award are pretty easy, here are the rules:

  1. In a post on your blog, nominate 7 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.
  2. In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.
  3. In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.
  4. In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.
  5. In the same post, include this set of rules.
  6. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

My 7 nomination for the next Versatile are: 

1. fatirecipes  (find a lot of versatile recipes for the lazy here)

2. jacktweeter (he wrote a lot of versatile articles)

3. dogdaz (because I love dog also and you can find many cute picture of dogs and any stories about them)

4. cogitoergoblog (very hahahahaha blog, you will find many self-charge article here, having seriously fun! unfortunately he didn’t drink coffee!)

5. plainsenseofthings (much articles about lovely India, in all perspective of course)

6. live2eateat2live (another yummy versatile recipes 😉 )

7. finallyhomerescuers ( i have told you that I love dog!)

And here are 7 completely random information pieces  about ME! 😉 😉 😉

what my supervisor think I do

what my colleagues thinks I do

what my TA students think I do

 

 

 

 

 

 

what my parent think I do

what my dorm mate think I do

what my boy friends think I do

 

 

 

 

 

 

what I really do

19 thoughts on “Proudly Present: VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  2. I just now found your post linking me to this. WP was holding it as spam or something. Now, it won’t let me okay it for posting. I think WP is stalking me. 🙂 This is the cutest acceptance post I ever saw! Next time, you have to let Moty accept for you!

Leave a Reply

