Awesome Blog Content Award

What a lovely month?! February is awesome, all blogger friend become so nice this month. Firstly, I nominee to receive liebster  at 13 February , and versatile blogger award at 19 February…and now I nominee again at 21 February. And surprisingly, whatervermakesyousmile nominee me to receive Awesome Blog Content (ABC) Award …….. love it so much 🙂

The rules for this award are pretty easy.

1. We have to say thank you  to the person who nominated you

Thank you so much whatervermakesyousmile. You are so kind. I love it so much 😀

2. Nominee other bloggers with awesome blog content to receive ABC award.

And here are my 7 blogger friends with awesome blog content I have chosen to receive this award:

 Carl D’Agostino for awesome and tickling illustrations

– Deidraalexander for awesome fiction stories

– Wobsy for awesome articles and opinions

– Livetoeatandeattolive for awesome foods information and simply recipes

– Rachelpawluk for awesome articles about dogs

 Gweaverii for awesome photographs and thoughts

– Gebhardtmarshallgallery for awesome photographs and paintings

3. You must share some things about you, an alphabetical list of words each beginning with a letter of the alphabet and each being a descriptive word about you.

and here are  my ABC’s profile:

Adventurous

Bad jumper

Computer geek

Dependable

Enthusiastic

Focus

Guidance

Happy

Idealist

Jealousy

Kind chef

Laughter

Merciful

Neatness

Opportunist

Personable

Quick

Rational

Sleeper

Thinker

Upright

Vigilant

Worrier

xanderism

Youthful

Zealous naughty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “Awesome Blog Content Award

  1. Pingback: ABC « Mental Gymnastics

  2. You really do deserve this award. Even if it were only for your incredible response to it. How could any of us come close to that? My very favorite is Moty the Big Nose. I love Moty. Thank you for the award. I will try to be worthy. You aren’t just a coffee geek. You find time for an old woman’s ramblings. That means so much to me. Thank you, child.

  3. I appreciate your thoughtfulness. Hey that alphabet has 26 letters and that’s a lot to think up . At 62 I have the G and the O down, however. Getting Older. Oh and the K too as in where are my keys?

  4. Pingback: The Awesome Blog Content Award « She Kept A Parrot

  5. Today, I posted the award you gave me. I nominated some others to receive it too. I hope my response to your award id okay. I did my best. Thank you again, Kofe Girl. I will toast you tonight with my favorite coffee drink at the Hardback Cafe! Here’s to you and to the fantastic work you do!

    Thank you.

    George Weaver (The old woman who keeps a parrot, you know…)

    • Aaah I love it so much 🙂 Awful – Generous- Pseudo Intellectual…love this characters!!! I toast you every time I read your blog with my coffee. Thank you for writing so nice about me …lol…I should draw you a parrot for a gift 😀

      Thank you so much ya, you are a very kind woman

      Cheers
      Sylvia Hase (The geek who keeps a fat cat 😀 )

  6. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    However think of if you added some great photos or video clips
    to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its field. Wonderful blog!

  7. Pingback: My Homepage

  8. Congratulations on your ABC Award!
    As the originator of this award you may be interested to know that I have now set up a Facebook group for all bloggers who have been given the ABC Award – a place for you to meet new bloggers, and share and support each other. You can join the group here:
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/ABCaward/?bookmark_t=group
    Please also let any other bloggers, that you know have been given the award, know about this group too – then we can all ‘spread the word’
    I have also set up a Facebook page – the ABC Award – where you can now add links to all of your blog posts and writing – share your work with a new audience, gain new readers, and find out what other ABC Award bloggers are writing about.
    You can find the page here:
    https://www.facebook.com/ABCaward?bookmark_t=page
    Just ‘like’ the page and get started – and do let all your blog readers know about this page – I believe that all of our blogs can only be improved by letting our readers know about other blogs – that way you will also have new readers discover you too!
    Happy blogging – and congratulations again on the ABC Award – you’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

