Helping friend to promote his books, Status Haiku. Available at Amazon Kindle, only $0.99

K. Ryan Henisey

The first thousand of my haiku are published and available for download from Amazon Kindle. Click through the link to find it in the Amazon store: Status Haiku.

The book costs $0.99 (or equivalent in other countries). I wanted to keep the price low and as accessible as possible. I hope you enjoy the first thousand of my haiku. This final edit has them collected together into a nice, organized, and easy to manage format.

It’s like folding words;

I wonder if, like cranes, there’s

A wish at the end.

I know I got my wish – a published book!

I hope you’ll consider helping me promote the book. Anyone who shares or reblogs Status Haiku will be entered into a drawing for a free autographed print of one of my works. I’ll be giving away an autographed print of Fourteen (24 x 11.75 on archival matte paper) to…

View original post 128 more words

6 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

