New Award on May: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

. Many thank you to Geralin89  from The Colourful Sketchbook for nominate me to receive Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I really love to know that my blog is so inspiring for her 🙂

According to Geralin89, the rules for this award are simply:

1. Display the award logo somewhere on the blog. (checked 😉 )

2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you. (checked 😉 )

3. State seven things about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.

5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

So here are seven things about my self :

I like snacks

i love saving money

very nosy

morning sleeper

silly person

teddy bear lover

i love ramen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and the nomination goes to :

1. lifeasgood for the beautiful haiku and great drawings, he is a 1st Grade Teacher, Writer, Artist, Home Cook

2. 2riversphotos for lovely photos, he is a proud citizen of planet earth

3. bassasblog, a female Caucasian Shepherd dog living in Tbilisi in the Republic of Georgia who blogging about his daily life

4. twocatsviews, special award for Hemingway and Shakespeare, they are really good in writing just like the famous Hemingway and Shakespeare, but they are famous also in WordPress 🙂

5. personal concerns, for his valuable articles, this guy is a research student from Delhi

6. fiercebuddhist, find some enlightenment here 🙂

7. carldagostino, i really love this blog, refreshing and fun 😉

8. sabianabalagtasbaliba, simply charming poetry

9. fillingawaycupcakes, many thanks for the awesome easy rescipes

10. cardtales, amazing animal graphics

11. hopethehappyhunger, thank you for writing about caring,  life and family

12. up2randomthoughts, colorful articles about life experience

13. zenandgenki, i love the recipes and the snapshots

14. veggiewitch, many useful articles and easy cooking recipes

15. yatinpatel, great random articles, anything can be a goog topic

 

Hope you enjoy the awards, don’t forget to visit their awesome blog and share the happiness to others 😉

26 thoughts on “New Award on May: Very Inspiring Blogger Award

    • Thank you so much Jeff, I am really sorry I do not process your award. I only process a new kind of award that I never before. If I get the same again, I only put it on my award page. But you can see my response by browse this blog. The most important is to know that you love me blog and I love your blog too. I will nominee you for the next awards, if I nominee you this month, your blog will be full of award. I love your poetry, it looks like Haiku, especially the “Narvosian” 🙂

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination, kofegeek! As I already have this award, I won’t be going through the process again, but I am most flattered that you thought of me when you were giving out the Very Inspiring award! Congratulations on your very deserved award!
    anne xo

    • Sure Zen and Genki, it’s OK. I just process new kind of awards too xoxoxoxoxo. The most important thing is that you know that I love your blog =^_^=

  2. Pingback: The meaning of joy! « bassasblog

  3. Congratulatins on this well-deserved award, Kofe! I just fell in love with your animated cartoon method of sharing those seven things about yourself. And I very much appreciate learning about these 15 blogs!

  4. Pingback: I Am Sorry! « Writing, Musing, Music, and Me

Leave a Reply

